Vulnerability Management Course

  • Home
  • Blog
  • Vulnerability Management Course
Vulnerability Management Course

Course Description

This is a dedicated 4M Cyber Security™ Specialist instructor-led course provides the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively utilize 4M Cyber Security’s comprehensive vulnerability analysis solution in typical on-premises enterprise IT environments. Content for the course includes installation and configuration of 4M Cyber Security, a review of essential 4M Cyber Security operations, a technology overview along with architecture and design discussions for typical environments, and a detailed scanning and analysis review. This is helps customer to discuss their own uses cases because this is a private class .

4M Cyber Security cannot award CPE credits toward industry certifications as CPE credits are awarded by the certification body that grants the certification (e.g., ISC2, SANS, PCI Council, etc.). 4M Cyber Security provides a Certificate of Attendance after completion of a 4M Cyber Security Instructor-Led course, and in most cases this certificate is accepted by the certification body and CPE credit is awarded.

This course is suited for professionals with operational responsibilities using 4M Cyber Security who want to expand their knowledge to maximize the solution’s effectiveness. It is recommended for those seeking to obtain 4M Cyber Security Specialist Certification.

4M Cyber Security highly recommends that all participants complete the free 4M Cyber Security Introduction Course available at 4M Cyber Security before attending this course.

The 4M Cyber Security Specialist Certification is a two-part exam, written and practical, that validates your ability to plan, deploy, verify and troubleshoot the platform. The exam is taken online in a proctored environment, and candidates are allowed to use review materials for assistance. The written exam must first be completed before you are allowed to take the practical exam. Upon successful completion of both exams, a 4M Cyber Security Specialist Certification will be provided in electronic format